New Contact Us

USA - Trespa Manufacturer Representatives

Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee
Novateur Design Solutions
Lisa McWilliams
Novdsllc@gmail.com
770-500-9307

Alaska, Oregon
Bain Associates
Jeff Elkins
Jeff@bainassociatesinc.com
503-735-5497

California North (San Francisco, San Jose, Sacramento metro areas), Nevada North (Reno)
MF Murray Companies
Michael Murray
Michael@mfmurrayco.com
415-468-8448

California South (Los Angeles, San Diego metro areas) Nevada South (Las Vegas)
WH Steele
Greg McAloney
Greg@whsteele.com
909-930-0831

Colorado, New Mexico, Texas (El Paso only), Wyoming
Elliott Associates
Peter Elliott
Peter@easales.com
303-429-0133

Delaware, New Jersey (South), Pennsylvania, West Virginia
S & S Resources, Inc.
Steve Schultheis
Sschultheis@ssresource.com
800-777-0220

Florida
Taylor Architectural Products, Inc.
Bob Taylor
Bob@taylor-ap.com
813-416-3011

Florida (Interior Applications)
Dino + Associates 
Dino Ninassi
dino@dino-associates.com
407-412-6485

Idaho, Montana, Utah
Elliott Associates
Mike Moriarity
Matt@easales.com
303-429-0133

Northern Illinois, Indiana (Northwest), Iowa (East), Wisconsin (North)
Sound Sales
Jeff Limp
Jeff@soundsalesltd.com
630-832-3838

Southern Illinois, Missouri, Kansas
R-S Products Inc.
Scott Brumbach | 636-262-4320
sjbrumbach@rsstl.com
Allison Boss | 636-448-5440
aboss@rsstl.com

Michigan, Ohio
Architectural Product Solutions
Michael McMahon
mm@archprodsolutions.com
586-541-3039

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin (North)
Environmental Building Products
Michael Herbst
Mherbst@ebpmn.com
952-380-0730

New York (Upstate)
JHC Sales Corporation, Inc.
Jim Crane
Jim@JHCSales.com
845-757-3300

North Carolina, South Carolina
SpecOne Specified Systems
Ty Routten
Troutten@spec-one.com
919-267-0066

Washington
Bain Associates
Bill Thordarson
bill@bainassociatesinc.com
425-324-5671

Can't Find a Local Representative?

USA Territory Manager
Allied Technical Sales
Collette Hart
collette@ats-sales.ca
647-271-8962

Canada - Trespa Manufacturer Representatives

Alberta / Manitoba / Saskatchewan
Allied Technical Sales
Greg Gerhardts
greggerhardts@ats-sales.ca
403-461-3188

British Columbia / Yukon
Allied Technical Sales
Avery Mercier
avery@ats-sales.ca
604-679-7038

Ontario / Maritimes
Allied Technical Sales
Linda Fogazzi
Linda@ats-sales.ca
416-444-0535

Ottawa & Quebec

Allied Technical Sales
Johanne Nardelli
johanne@ats-sales.ca
514-346-8265


Too busy? We can contact you!