Contact Us

Head Office

Toll Free: 1-855-444-0588
info@quickshippanels.com

USA - Trespa® Manufacturer Representatives

Corporate Identity Development
Allied Technical Sales
Linda Fogazzi
linda@ats-sales.ca
416-417-0801

Alaska, Oregon
Bain Associates
Jeff Elkins
Jeff@bainassociatesinc.com
503-735-5497

Colorado, New Mexico, Texas (El Paso only), Wyoming
Elliott Associates
Peter Elliott
Peter@easales.com
303-429-0133

Delaware, New Jersey (South), Pennsylvania, West Virginia
S & S Resources, Inc.
Steve Schultheis
Sschultheis@ssresource.com
800-777-0220

Florida
Allied Technical Sales
Joe Orfely
joeorfely@atsspec.com
305-308-9767

Idaho, Montana, Utah
Elliott Associates
Mike Moriarity
Matt@easales.com
303-429-0133

Northern Illinois, Indiana (Northwest), Iowa (East), Wisconsin (North)
Sound Sales
Jeff Limp
Jeff@soundsalesltd.com
630-832-3838

Southern Illinois, Missouri, Kansas
R-S Products Inc.
Scott Brumbach | 636-262-4320
sjbrumbach@rsstl.com
Allison Boss | 636-448-5440
aboss@rsstl.com

Michigan, Ohio
Architectural Product Solutions
Michael McMahon
mm@archprodsolutions.com
586-541-3039

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin (North)
Environmental Building Products
Michael Herbst
Mherbst@ebpmn.com
952-380-0730

North Carolina, South Carolina
SpecOne Specified Systems
Ty Routten
Troutten@spec-one.com
919-267-0066

Washington
Bain Associates
Bill Thordarson
bill@bainassociatesinc.com
425-324-5671

Canada - Trespa® Manufacturer Representatives

Alberta/ Manitoba / Saskatchewan
Allied Technical Sales
Greg Gerhardts
greggerhardts@ats-sales.ca
403-461-3188

British Columbia / Yukon
Allied Technical Sales
Avery Mercier
avery@ats-sales.ca
604-679-7038

Ontario / Maritimes
Allied Technical Sales
Nicolas Vanegas
Nicolas@ats-sales.ca
416-807-4279

Ottawa / Quebec

Allied Technical Sales
Johanne Nardelli
johanne@ats-sales.ca
514-346-8265

Trespa Pura NFC® Program Lead

Marianna Chomut
marianna@quickshippanels.com
(587) 707-0205

Can't Find a Local Representative?

ATS USA Territory Manager
Collette Hart
collette@quickshippanels.com
647-271-8962

To Busy? We Can Contact You!